Server Change for pretemoiparis.com

PreteMoiParisHello all! As I warned… my server has been changed from WordPress to a different French company who is high up on the list of largest hosters in the world (3rd or 4th Chéri tells me) that provides servers and domain hosting.

I will still have the WordPress platform (that OVH kindly supports) so the functionality of the blog will not change. You will still be able to like and comment just as usual. My site : pretemoiparis.com will no longer appear on WordPress.com servers though and you will only get pretemoiparis.wordpress.com if you come here looking for me. This also means, new posts will not be uploaded here on WordPress. This ONE is the LAST one you will see on the WordPress server site. Most of you probably won’t notice though, since you are all pretty much used to heading to pretemoiparis.com for the past few years now.

At the moment, I am waiting for the internets to communicate, and pretemoiparis.com will be back up and running hopefully in a day or so.

The point of all this change, as I said in a previous post, is to allow me more control and flexibility. So perhaps some tweaks and changes in the near future!

See you all soon on pretemoiparis.com!!!

5 thoughts on “Server Change for pretemoiparis.com

Leave a Reply

