Wait… I live here?!?

IMAG2853, première mise en ligne par PreteMoiParis.

I may grumble at the weather, the tourists, the metro… but I am constantly in awe of this city in which I live, and I still pinch myself sometimes… just to make sure it’s true. I hope I will still feel this way when I am old and wrinkly!

Oh… this lovely view??? You may get it for free too on the roof of the Galaries Lafayette, boulevard Haussmann. Just take the escalator, inside the porte d’Opera, all the way up… Enjoy!

7 thoughts on “Wait… I live here?!?

  1. Lucky you! I had the opportunity to spend 5 weeks in Paris with some girlfriends. Every morning we couldn’t believe our fortune of fulfilling such a glorious dream!

Leave a Reply

